Happy July 4th Weekend

I hope you all enjoyed the weekend. Unfortunately, it rained July 4th but we went to the zoo and wandered around. It was all about relaxing and enjoying the time together.

On Sunday, the weather picked up and with a group I headed to Crane Beach, MA. I did not expect a Massachussetts beach to be like Southern California. The others in the group teased me for my astonishment. I suppose, I expected 60 degree weather or colder weather all year round. It was hot and I could jump into the water. I joined a meetup group and spend the day meeting new people and hanging out at the beach.

The day then ended with spending some time with my friend. We hung out, ate, and watched movies.

Comments

